Which Team Has Never won the IPL Tournament


In this article, we listed all the teams who have never achieve this tournament title. All the teams who are ever be in the tournament is eligible for this list. 

Which Team Has Never won the IPL Tournament

This seven teams listed below has never won the IPL tournament.
  1. Delhi Capitals/Delhi Daredevils
  2. Punjab Kings/Kings XI Punjab
  3. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  4. Pune Warriors India
  5. Kochi Tuskers Kerala
  6. Rising Pune Supergiant
  7. Gujarat Lions

Besides all the teams listed above RCB (full form - Royal Challengers Bangalore) have played the finals of IPL for three times. But every time they got unlucky, however they won 3rd place match in 2010.

Punjab and Delhi have played for the tournament with two club names, which improved their quality but they failed each time. Delhi Capitals, played their first final which takes 12 years (2008-2020). Alike Rajastan Royals won the first ever IPL tournament but after 12 years they never played a single final.

Thanks for checking "Which Team Has Never won the IPL Tournament."

Post a Comment

Post a Comment (0)